Request to be Deleted
Submit Request for Deletion
In order for us to fulfill your request for erasure, you must ensure that you have no outstanding invoices, or SOW.
Please note: Deletion of your account and personal data is permanent and cannot be undone. Once your account is deleted, Engage.com will permanently deactivate your account, remove the active profile, and retire the username. If you decide to create a new account at a later time, you will not be able to use the same email or username for that account.
Please keep in mind that fulfillment of your request is a manual process and it can take up to one month to respond to your request. We may need to request additional information from you to help us confirm your identity.